Select Page

Join Jez as this week he runs through some of the best acts from Fairport’s 40th Annual Reunion held in the Oxfordshire village of Cropredy.

Track Listing:

  1. Punk Rock Parranda – Gogol Bordello
  2. Devil Girl – Lil Jim
  3. Divided We Will Fall – Seth Lakeman
  4. And There’s Love – The Waterboys
  5. Armageddon Day – Zal Cleminson’s Sin Dogs
  6. Golf Girl – Caravan
  7. Never Alone – Wildwood Kin
  8. Goddess of Mann – Daphne’s Flight
  9. I Feel So Good – Richard Thompson
  10. The Wounded Whale – Fairport Convention

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This