Select Page

Show 33 is all about some of the new music presenter Jez has been listening to in recent weeks. Starting with a band that he saw recently live and finishing up with a classic from a band he’ll be enjoying this weekend…

Track Listing:

  1. Bury Me Naked – Merry Hell
  2. She Never Blamed Him – Seth Lakeman
  3. Soulsun – Damien Dempsey with John Grant
  4. How Deep Is Your Glove – The Bar Steward Sons of Val Doonican
  5. Gypsy Blood – Tamsin Quin
  6. Road Songs – Phil Cooper
  7. Counting Down The Days – The Dave Foster Band
  8. Trouble – Cage The Elephant
  9. Laid – James

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This