Select Page

Join Jez as he talks commandeering Hells Angels motorbikes, fantasy acts for Cropredy and singing to Petula Clark with Fairport’s Annual Reunion compere A J Clarke and Fairport Convention bassist and all round top bloke Dave Pegg!

Track Listing:

  1. She Said She Was A Dancer – Jethro Tull
  2. Penny Lane – The Beatles
  3. At Seventeen – Janis Ian
  4. The Butcher And The Vegan – Merry Hell
  5. Sparkle – Charlotte Campbell
  6. Blue – Joni Mitchell
  7. October Road – James Taylor
  8. Flatback Caper – Fairport Convention
  9. The Whole Of The Moon – The Waterboys
  10. Within My Citadel – Blair Dunlop
  11. Morningtown Ride – The Seekers

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This