Select Page


On show 17 Jez plays some songs that had a formative part in his musical education, thanks to his loved and missed Aunt Ros, to whom the show is dedicated, including from The Move, ELO, The Cars, Hot Chocolate and Dire Straits. Plus some songs from the Tarka Blowpig Playlist of new music from the likes of Richard Thompson, Greta Van Fleet and John Grant.

Track Listing:

  1. Blackberry Way – The Move
  2. Last Train To London – Electric Light Orchestra
  3. Is He Strange – John Grant
  4. The Rattle Within – Richard Thompson
  5. Meet On The Ledge – Greta Van Fleet
  6. Untouchable, Pt.2 – Anathema
  7. Drive – The Cars
  8. I’ll Put You Together Again – Hot Chocolate
  9. I Missed Again – Phil Collins
  10. Skateaway – Dire Straits


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This